Over 20,640 Free Tutorials

We have step by step tutorials & instructions

640 Courses and Counting!

We have step by step tutorials & instructions

Over 180k Books Available

We have step by step tutorials & instructions

Everything you need to learn

Project based tutorials for step by step guide.

Like what you’re learning

GET STARTED TODAY!

Explore all the

COURSES

Our fellow

TEACHERS

  • Vince Calhoun

    Vince Calhoun

    Founding Director

    Vince Calhoun

    Founding Director
    Email: vcalhoun@gsu.edu Dr. Calhoun develops techniques for making sense of...
  • Victor Vergara

    Victor Vergara

    Research Associate Professor

    Victor Vergara

    Research Associate Professor
    Email: vvergara@gsu.edu Dr. Vergara is an electrical engineer focused on...
  • Robyn Miller

    Robyn Miller

    Assistant Professor of Computer Science

    Robyn Miller

    Assistant Professor of Computer Science
    Email:      rmiller86@gsu.edu Phone:    404.413.4968 Specializations: Brain dynamics, spatiotemporal dynamics, fMRI,...
  • Jingyu (Jean) Liu

    Jingyu (Jean) Liu

    Associate Professor of Computer Science

    Jingyu (Jean) Liu

    Associate Professor of Computer Science
    Email: jliu75@gsu.edu Dr. Liu’s research focuses on exploring and identifying...
  • Jeremy Bockholt

    Jeremy Bockholt

    Center Manager & Analyst Programmer

    Jeremy Bockholt

    Center Manager & Analyst Programmer
    Email: jbockholt@gsu.edu H. Jeremy Bockholt works as the manager of...
  • Jaiyu Chen

    Jaiyu Chen

    Research Assistant Professor

    Jaiyu Chen

    Research Assistant Professor
    Email: jchen84@gsu.edu My research interests center on imaging genomics, aiming...
  • Eric Verner

    Eric Verner

    Associate Director of Innovation

    Eric Verner

    Associate Director of Innovation
    Email: everner@gsu.edu Eric's mission is to develop real-world applications from...
  • Brittny Miller

    Brittny Miller

    TReNDS Center Manager

    Brittny Miller

    TReNDS Center Manager
    Email: bmiller77@gsu.edu Brittny Miller completed her BS in Psychology from...

Like what you’re learning

GET STARTED TODAY!

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas.

Sign Up

Our Latest

PUBLICATIONS

[recent_products per_page=”2″ columns=”2″ orderby=”” order=””]

Come & enjoy our free webinner
v3